Kontakt

Internet: www.bacon.at
E-Mail: info@bacon.at
Firmenbuchnummer: 187077p
HG Wien
UID: ATU47601402
DVR: 1025864

Komplementärgesellschaft:
Bacon Gebäudetechnik GmbH
A-1230 Wien
Scherbangasse 20
FN: 50672v
HG Wien

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl. Ing. Iris Ortner       GF
Dipl. Ing. Iris Ortner
Geschäftsführung
Ing. Thomas Hobart
Ing. Thomas Höbart
Geschäftsführung
Mag. Christian Pernsteiner
Mag. Christian Pernsteiner
Prokurist, Kaufmännische Leitung

Standorte

Bacon Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co KG

Kontakt
Scherbangasse 20
1230 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 866 50-0
Fax: +43 1 866 50-10
info@bacon.at

Technische Regionalleitung W/NÖ

Ing. Thomas Höbart
Tel.: +43 1 866 50-211
Fax: +43 1 866 50-224
info@bacon.at

Technische Bereichsleitung Service, Wartung

Siegfried Ruiter
Tel.: +43 1 866 50-412
Fax: +43 1 866 50-367
siegfried.ruiter@bacon.at

Kaufmännische Regionalleitung

Mag. Christian Pernsteiner
Tel.: +43 1 866 50-211
Fax: +43 1 866 50-224
info@bacon.at

Bacon Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co KG

Kontakt
Franzosenhausweg 29
4030 Linz

Tel.: +43 732 386 001-0
Fax: +43 732 386 001-110
linz@bacon.at

Technische Regionalleitung

Ing. Josef Mitter
Tel.: +43 732 386 001-25
Fax: +43 732 386 001-110
josef.mitter@bacon.at

Kaufmännische Regionalleitung

Christian Gruber
Tel.: +43 732 386 001-20
Fax: +43 732 386 001-110
christian.gruber@bacon.at




Bacon Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co KG

Kontakt
Seering 2
8141 Premstätten

Tel.: +43 3135 577 50-0
Fax: +43 3135 577 50-50
graz@bacon.at

Technische Regionalleitung

Alexander Grengg
Tel.: +43 3135 577 50-10
Fax: +43 3135 577 50-50
alexander.grengg@bacon.at

Kaufmännische Verantwortung

Thomas Tkaletz
Tel.: +43 3135 577 50-24
Fax: +43 3135 577 50-50
thomas.tkaletz@bacon.at




Bacon Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co KG

Kontakt
Thomas A. Edisson Str. 2
7000 Eisenstadt

Tel.: +43 5 9010-29510
Fax: +43 5 9010-29511

Standortleitung

David Handler
Tel.: +43 5 9010-29510
Fax: +43 5 9010-29511
david.handler@bacon.at







Bacon Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co KG

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. Stephan Koren Straße 10
2700 Wiener Neustadt

Tel.: +43 2622 26 3 26-361
Fax: +43 1 866 50-10
info@bacon.at

Standortleitung

Günther Streitriegl
+43 1 866 50-306
+43 1 866 50-10
guenther.streitriegl@bacon.at

Kontakt

Alexander Plasser
+43 866 50-349
+43 1 866 50-10
alexander.plasser@bacon.at




Pfrimer & Mösslacher GmbH & Co KG

Kontakt
Robertstraße 2
9020 Klagenfurt

Tel.: +43 463 909696-44144
Fax: +43 463 909696-52922

Geschäftsführung

Benedikte Polzer
Tel.: +43 463 909696-44200
Fax: +43 463 909696-52922
benedikte.polzer@pfrimer-hkls.com

Leiter Vertrieb

Günther Jordan
Tel.: +43 463 909696-44133
Fax: +43 463 909696-52922
guenther.jordan@pfrimer-hkls.com

Leiter Service

Stephan Freigassner
Tel.: +43 463 909696-44178
Fax: +43 463 909696-52922
stephan.freigassner@pfrimer-hkls.com