Kontakt

Internet: www.bacon.at
E-Mail: info@bacon.at
Firmenbuchnummer: 50672v
HG Wien
UID: ATU31743101
DVR: 1025864

Bacon Gebäudetechnik GmbH
Scherbangasse 20
A-1230 Wien
 

Geschäftsführung

Robert Kolm
Robert Kolm
Geschäftsführung
Mag. Christian Pernsteiner
Mag. Christian Pernsteiner
Geschäftsführung

Standorte

Bacon Gebäudetechnik GmbH

Kontakt
Scherbangasse 20
1230 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 866 50-0
Fax: +43 1 866 50-10
info@bacon.at

Technische Regionalleitung W/NÖ

Robert Kolm


info@bacon.at

Technische Bereichsleitung Service, Wartung

Siegfried Ruiter
Tel.: +43 1 866 50-412
Fax: +43 1 866 50-367
siegfried.ruiter@bacon.at

Kaufmännische Regionalleitung

Mag. Christian Pernsteiner
Tel.: +43 1 866 50-211
Fax: +43 1 866 50-224
info@bacon.at

Bacon Gebäudetechnik GmbH

Kontakt
Emil-Rathenau-Straße 4
4030 Linz

Tel.: +43 732 386 001-0
Fax: +43 732 386 001-110
linz@bacon.at

Technische Regionalleitung

Ing. Andreas Hajek
Tel.: +43 732 386 001-67
Fax: +43 732 386 001-110
andreas.hajek@bacon.at

Kaufmännische Regionalleitung

Christian Gruber
Tel.: +43 732 386 001-20
Fax: +43 732 386 001-110
christian.gruber@bacon.at




Bacon Gebäudetechnik GmbH

Kontakt
Thomas A. Edisson Str. 2
7000 Eisenstadt

Tel.: +43 5 9010-29510
Fax: +43 5 9010-29511

Standortleitung

David Handler
Tel.: +43 5 9010-29510
Fax: +43 5 9010-29511
david.handler@bacon.at







Pfrimer & Mösslacher GmbH

Kontakt
Robertstraße 2
9020 Klagenfurt

Tel.: +43 463 909696-44144
Fax: +43 463 909696-52922

Geschäftsführung

Benedikte Polzer
Tel.: +43 463 909696-44200
Fax: +43 463 909696-52922
benedikte.polzer@pfrimer-hkls.com

Geschäftsführung

Stephan Freigassner
Tel.: +43 463 909696-44178
Fax: +43 463 909696-52922
stephan.freigassner@pfrimer-hkls.com